First post on the new blog…

Sooo… my “old” blog was hosted by web-log.nl. It was a free service from typepad and we got notice that it would stop somewhere in 2011. A good reason for me to start from scratch, right?

I’m working on importing all the stuff from my old blog, for now I haven’t succeeded but it should be possible. My bff Marsha (who also has a wordpress-blog but she is way more experienced than me) comes over on Thursday and I’m hoping she can help me out.

Please update your bookmarks, so you’ll be able to find me here. 🙂

Greetings!

Liesbeth

7 thoughts on “First post on the new blog…

  1. Ik heb je ook gevonden hoor! En ja, ik ben ook via WordPress aan het bloggen… heb nooit iets anders gedaan en het bevalt me goed. Succes met de verhuizing!

Leave a Reply

